ouch

16 05 2009

The human back is a mysterious thing. At least, mine is: every now and then, it complains to me about something, and I can’t figure out why.

This morning, I went bicycling. As I was bicycling across the Summerhill bridge, I stopped to wait for some kids (one was skateboarding, one had a dog). As I waited, a muscle in my upper back went sproing. Right now, it’s kinda sore.

Fortunately, it’s the upper back, not the lower back, so I can sit (and type!) without making it worse. But I can’t figure out why that particular muscle decided to complain at that particular time. Weird.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

