Debugging

26 04 2010

I’ve been battling a virus since last Thursday. As usual, I’m going through the check list: I have to get the complete set of symptoms before I can become healed. I’ve had the sniffles, a cranky stomach, occasional sneezing, and now a headache. I assume I still have to have a sore throat and a stuffed-up nose, and possibly a sinus headache (which is different from a regular headache) before I am well again. So I am about halfway there.

My computer keeps wanting to install Bonjour for Windows, even though it already has it.

The Song Of The Day is “Seven Bridges Road” by the Eagles. I don’t like the Eagles much at all, except mostly for this song: the harmonies are simply awesome.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

