They say Otis makes the fillings himself

1 05 2010

I don’t claim to be a marketing expert, but I can’t help but think that the Great Canadian Bagel company could have chosen a better name for their cookies than “Otis Spunkmeyer”:

And I was more pleased than I should have been when I discovered that the parking lot in the Laird Drive mall wasn’t completely repainted when it was remodelled:

Drivers pretty much have no choice but to stop here, I would guess.

The Song Of The Day is “Chance” by Big Country. It tells a sad story, and it has great drum and bass parts.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

