Surely not both…

18 07 2010

I never fail to be impressed and/or startled by Facebook’s recommended pages for me. Today, I was given the following two suggestions:

  • Les Canadiens de Montreal
  • the Toronto Maple Leafs

Surely there can’t be many people who are fans of both teams, can there? (I tried my best: when the Habs got farther in the playoffs than expected, I watched a game or two of theirs. But I just couldn’t care about them all that much. I’m too used to them being Them.)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

