“Transmission” by Joy Division

25 09 2013

If you’ve found this blog, I hope you have enjoyed the music links. I’m going to take a break from posting them for a bit – I’m not getting much chance to listen to new music, and I don’t have enough time or mental energy to write interesting things about the music I post about. I don’t want to waste your time or mine.

Here’s one last link, to a band that many people I know think was the best band in the world ever.

I’ll probably use this space to write about baseball or froth at the mouth about neo-conservative politicians or something. See you around. Dance, dance, dance, dance, dance to the radio.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

